Yardley Hastings Parish Council

Serving the people of Yardley Hastings

Yardley Hastings Emblem

Clerk: Mr Geoffrey Gill
11 Castle Ashby Road
Yardley Hastings, Northampton
Northamptonshire NN7 1EL

Tel: 01604 696203

Your Local Councillors

Our councillors are all elected or co-opted onto the Council. If you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please follow the links below. Or simply contact the Parish Clerk

  • Councillors' Guide 2016

    A useful guide for new Councillors explaining the rules and procedures for Local Councils

  • It takes all sorts

    A publication from the National Association of Local Councils explaining the role of a Parish Councillor.

Parish Councillors

Your other Local Elected Representatives

South Northamptonshire Council

Cllr Steven Hollowell
Cllr Carole Clarke

Northamptonshire County Council

Cllr Michael Clarke

Member of Parliament

Andrea Leadsom MP

Click on the "I would like to make contact with" if you wish to contact your District or County Councillors, your Member of Parliament or your European Member of Parliament